To delete a folder, click the Manage folders button in the Projects window.
In the folder manager window, click the trash icon next to the folder you want to delete.
If the folder does not contain any projects, the system will ask you to confirm the folder deletion.
After confirmation, the folder will be deleted.
If the folder contains projects, the system will inform you and ask you to confirm your decision.
Confirming will delete both the folder and all projects contained within it.