Editing a connection works the same way for all connection types.
You can modify the connection details by clicking the pencil icon in the connections list (marked in red in the screenshot below).
A window identical to the one used when creating a new connection will open. After modifying the connection details, click Save to apply the changes or Cancel to discard them.